Staff

The Bayfront Convention Center’s professional staff will work with you to ensure your meeting’s success. Our knowledgeable and experienced meeting planners will help you plan every detail of your meeting, trade show or event. Feel free to contact our staff to discuss your next event.

Gus Headshot Bicentennial Portrait Mode 2 v2

Gus Pine

General Manager
814-480-6121
gpine@erieevents.com

BCC Lisa Headshot Website Copy 2

Lisa Di Luzio

Director of Sales & Marketing
814-480-6114
ldiluzio@erieevents.com

BCC Carolyn FINAL Headshot Copy 2

Carolyn Phillips

Administrative Assistant
814-480-6112
cphillips@erieevents.com

Amy O'Connell

Association Sales Manager
814-983-1954
aoconnell@erieevents.com

BCC Karen FINAL Headshot Copy 2

Karen Catalde

Sales Manager
814-480-6109
kcatalde@erieevents.com

BCC Erica FINAL Headshot Copy 2

Erica Krystek

Event Manager
814-480-6071
ekrystek@erieevents.com

Aris Preferred Photo

Ariana Malizia- Vroman

Event Manager
814-480-6110
amalizia@erieevents.com

BCC Ben FINAL Headshot Copy 2

Benjamin Staab

Catering Sales Manager
814-480-6015
bstaab@erieevents.com

Erica M FINAL Redo Pic Copy 2

Erica Mohney

Cluster Senior Sales Manager
814-240-7272
erica.mohney@whitelodging.com

Sign up for exclusive offers

  • Pre-sale ticket offers
  • Last minute tickets
  • Event announcements
  • Special Promotions