On the Bayfront it’s Back to Business; onsite and safe!

Read our 2021 return to activity protocol.

Staff

The Bayfront Convention Center’s professional staff will work with you to ensure your meeting’s success. Our knowledgeable and experienced meeting planners will help you plan every detail of your meeting, trade show or event. Feel free to contact our staff to discuss your next event.

Di Luzio Lisa

Lisa Di Luzio

Director of Marketing & Sales
814-480-6114
ldiluzio@erieevents.com

velez leigh

Leigh Velez

Senior Sales Manager
717-793-3226
lvelez@erieevents.com

Olsen Sandra

Sandra Olsen

Sales Manager
814-480-6109
solsen@erieevents.com

Krystek Erica

Erica Krystek

Event Coordinator
814-480-6071
ekrystek@erieevents.com

Malizia Ariana

Ariana Malizia

Event Coordinator
amalizia@erieevents.com

Pine Gus

Gus Pine

General Manager
814-480-6121
gpine@erieevents.com

Phillips Carolyn

Carolyn Phillips

Administrative Assistant
814-480-6112
cphillips@erieevents.com

Stebbins Penny

Penny Stebbins

Finance Systems Manager
814-480-6117
pstebbins@erieevents.com

Yusz David

David Yusz

Building and Grounds Superintendent
814-480-6123
dyusz@erieevents.com

Robbinson David

Chef Robbinson

Executive Chef
814-480-6096
drobbinson@erieevents.com

Sign up for exclusive offers

  • Pre-sale ticket offers
  • Last minute tickets
  • Event announcements
  • Special Promotions