Staff

The Bayfront Convention Center’s professional staff will work with you to ensure your meeting’s success. Our knowledgeable and experienced meeting planners will help you plan every detail of your meeting, trade show or event. Feel free to contact our staff to discuss your next event.

Di Luzio Lisa

Lisa Di Luzio

Director of Marketing & Sales
ldiluzio@erieevents.com

velez leigh

Leigh Velez

Senior Sales Manager
lvelez@erieevents.com

Olsen Sandra

Sandra Olsen

Sales Manager
solsen@erieevents.com

Stickner Martha

Martha Stickner

Sales Manager
mstickner@erieevents.com

Krystek Erica

Erica Krystek

Event Coordinator
ekrystek@erieevents.com

Malizia Ariana

Ariana Malizia

Event Coordinator
amalizia@erieevents.com

Steffan Danielle

Danielle Steffan

Event Coordinator
dsteffan@erieevents.com

Pine Gus

Gus Pine

General Manager
gpine@erieevents.com

Kelly Mike

Michael E. Kelly

Assistant General Manager
mkelly@erieevents.com

Phillips Carolyn

Carolyn Phillips

Administrative Assistant
cphillips@erieevents.com

Stebbins Penny

Penny Stebbins

Finance Systems Manager
pstebbins@erieevents.com

Yusz David

David Yusz

Building and Grounds Superintendent
dyusz@erieevents.com

Robbinson David

Chef Robbinson

Executive Chef
drobbinson@erieevents.com

Sign up for exclusive offers

  • Pre-sale ticket offers
  • Last minute tickets
  • Event announcements
  • Special Promotions